minehead chamber of commerce
Minehead Chamber of Commerce
c/o Minehead Tourist Information Centre
Station Terrace
TA24 5AP
01643 707623
Welcome to the new Minehead Chamber of Commerce website. ( Formulated June 2015 ).
Please note the website is in it's infancy and will be elaborated upon as we strengthen the Chamber size and progress in efforts to advance Minehead's economic standing and influence.
The Executive Committee is now headed by Alex de Mendoza who plans to build on Graham Sizer's sterling efforts for Minehead over the past decade or so.
The Chamber will promise to build it's membership and support, with a view to increasing it's voice and influence with the local and regional powers that be.
We will intend to become a major voice for change, or at least inclusion, in the decision making processes that are carried out by Minehead Town Council, our local District Councils (both West Somerset and /or Taunton Deane) and our regional Somerset County Council.

The Chamber is run by the members for the members on a voluntary basis.
Chairman: Alex de Mendoza
Vice Chairman: Graham Sizer
Secretary: Lena Bond
Treasurer: Kevin Preston